Fullscript Support

Last modified: August 04, 2026

Catalog permissions and access settings

Providers

Use catalog permissions to manage whether patients have access to just your curated content or the entire Fullscript catalog.

Catalog permissions

Use catalog permissions to control what logged-in patients can access after they sign in to your storefront.

If your storefront is public, visitors can browse your published collections, protocols, and shared products without signing in. They must create an account or sign in before they can access the Fullscript catalog.

If your storefront is private, visitors must sign in or request access before they can view any storefront content.

When Restrict to curated content is turned on, logged-in patients can only access your curated content, including published Collections, Protocols, and individualized plans. They won't be able to browse the full Fullscript catalog.

When Restrict to curated content is turned off, logged-in patients can browse the full Fullscript catalog in addition to your curated content.

Dependents under 18 can only access curated content, regardless of your catalog permission settings.

Note

The Restricted brands dropdown displays brands that patients can't access directly from the catalog. If a patient requests access to a product from a restricted brand, you'll need to recommend it through a supplement plan.

To update your storefront catalog access permissions:

  1. Click My storefront in the left-hand navigation then select Preferences.
  1. Click Catalog.
  1. Under the Restrict catalog access section, you can toggle Restrict to curated content on and off.
Tip!

Permissions can be toggled at any time and will take effect for all patients immediately.

Patient friend invites

Patient friend invites let patients invite friends to create their own Fullscript account and shop from your storefront.

  • Open-catalog storefronts have Friend invites enabled by default.
  • Restricted (curated) storefronts have Friend invites disabled by default.

To enable or disable Friend invites:

  1. Select Settings.
  2. Select Privacy, security, and disclosures.
  3. Turn the Friend invites toggle on or off.

Patient friend invites include the following safeguards:

  • Patients can invite up to 5 friends.
  • Friends who join through an invitation can’t invite other people.

Product badges

Product badges help clients identify products that meet specific quality and testing criteria when browsing your storefront outside of personalized plans.

  • Display Enhanced testing badge: Shows a badge on products that have undergone additional third-party testing to verify potency and purity. This badge provides added transparency into product quality and testing standards.
  • Display Top pick badge: Shows a badge on products selected for their formulation quality, supporting evidence, and availability. This badge can help clients compare products and navigate category options more confidently.

Related articles