Login trouble: How can I deactivate my account?
There isn't an option to deactivate your account on your own. If you'd like to deactivate your account, please get in touch with our support team. Once an account is deactivated, you'll no longer be able to log in.
Practitioners should know that deactivating their dispensary will block all future patient purchases.